Search:

Book Categories

Latest Releases

Forthcoming Titles

View 462 

Urban Governance in Post-apartheid Cities: Modes of Engagement in South Africa’s Metropoles

R 345
View

View 461 

D.L.P. Yali-Manisi: Iimbali zamanyange: Historical poems

R 335
View

Contact Us

STAFF E-MAILS:

Debra Primo
PUBLISHER
primod@ukzn.ac.za

Edwin Ramthew
CUSTOMER SERVICE
ramthew@ukzn.ac.za

Bonga Mkhize
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
mkhizeb@ukzn.ac.za

Adele Branch
MARKETING
brancha@ukzn.ac.za

Sally Hines
EDITOR
HinesS@ukzn.ac.za

Louis Gaigher
COMMISSIONING EDITOR
gaigherl@ukzn.ac.za

Manuscript Submissions
submissions@ukzn.ac.za

 

Post: Private Bag X01, Scottsville 3209, South Africa
Telephone: +27 (33) 260 5226
Fax: +27 (33) 260 5801
General E-mail: books@ukzn.ac.za
Or fill in this on-line form and submit it to us.

Contact Us

STAFF E-MAILS:

Debra Primo
PUBLISHER
primod@ukzn.ac.za

Edwin Ramthew
CUSTOMER SERVICE
ramthew@ukzn.ac.za

Bonga Mkhize
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
mkhizeb@ukzn.ac.za

Adele Branch
MARKETING
brancha@ukzn.ac.za

Sally Hines
EDITOR
HinesS@ukzn.ac.za

Louis Gaigher
COMMISSIONING EDITOR
gaigherl@ukzn.ac.za

Manuscript Submissions
submissions@ukzn.ac.za

 

Post: Private Bag X01, Scottsville 3209, South Africa
Telephone: +27 (33) 260 5226
Fax: +27 (33) 260 5801
General E-mail: books@ukzn.ac.za
Or fill in this on-line form and submit it to us.

Name
Email
Organisation
Telephone
Fax
City
Country
Comment
Secure Code:

How to Buy:





Feed




Web Site Design and Programming