Search:

Book Categories

Latest Releases

Forthcoming Titles

View 448 

The End of the Developmental State?

View

View 447 

Intellectual Traditions in South Africa: Ideas, Individuals and Institutions

R 375
View

Contact Us

STAFF E-MAILS:

Debra Primo
PUBLISHER
primod@ukzn.ac.za

Edwin Ramthew
CUSTOMER SERVICE
ramthew@ukzn.ac.za

Shevoun Pillay
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
pillays10@ukzn.ac.za

Adele Branch
MARKETING
brancha@ukzn.ac.za

Elana Bregin
ASSOCIATE EDITOR
bregine@ukzn.ac.za

Sally Hines
EDITOR
HinesS@ukzn.ac.za

Louis Gaigher
COMMISSIONING EDITOR
gaigherl@ukzn.ac.za

Manuscript Submissions
submissions@ukzn.ac.za

 

Post: Private Bag X01, Scottsville 3209, South Africa
Telephone: +27 (33) 260 5226
Fax: +27 (33) 260 5801
General E-mail: books@ukzn.ac.za
Or fill in this on-line form and submit it to us...

Contact Us

STAFF E-MAILS:

Debra Primo
PUBLISHER
primod@ukzn.ac.za

Edwin Ramthew
CUSTOMER SERVICE
ramthew@ukzn.ac.za

Shevoun Pillay
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
pillays10@ukzn.ac.za

Adele Branch
MARKETING
brancha@ukzn.ac.za

Elana Bregin
ASSOCIATE EDITOR
bregine@ukzn.ac.za

Sally Hines
EDITOR
HinesS@ukzn.ac.za

Louis Gaigher
COMMISSIONING EDITOR
gaigherl@ukzn.ac.za

Manuscript Submissions
submissions@ukzn.ac.za

 

Post: Private Bag X01, Scottsville 3209, South Africa
Telephone: +27 (33) 260 5226
Fax: +27 (33) 260 5801
General E-mail: books@ukzn.ac.za
Or fill in this on-line form and submit it to us...

Name
Email
Organisation
Telephone
Fax
City
Country
Comment
Secure Code:

How to Buy:





Feed




Web Site Design and Programming