Search:

Book Categories

Latest Releases

Forthcoming Titles

View 502 

S.E.K. Mqhayi: Iziganeko zesizwe: Occasional poems (1900–1943)

View

View 501 

The Art of Life in South Africa

R 530
View

Contact Us

STAFF E-MAILS:

Debra Primo
PUBLISHER
primod@ukzn.ac.za

Edwin Ramthew
CUSTOMER SERVICE
ramthew@ukzn.ac.za

Adele Branch
MARKETING
brancha@ukzn.ac.za

Kholeka Mabeta
COMMISSIONING EDITOR
mabetak@ukzn.ac.za

Manuscript Submissions
submissions@ukzn.ac.za

 

Post: Private Bag X01, Scottsville 3209, South Africa
Telephone: +27 (33) 260 5226
Fax: +27 (33) 260 5801
General E-mail: books@ukzn.ac.za
Or fill in this on-line form and submit it to us.

Contact Us

STAFF E-MAILS:

Debra Primo
PUBLISHER
primod@ukzn.ac.za

Edwin Ramthew
CUSTOMER SERVICE
ramthew@ukzn.ac.za

Adele Branch
MARKETING
brancha@ukzn.ac.za

Kholeka Mabeta
COMMISSIONING EDITOR
mabetak@ukzn.ac.za

Manuscript Submissions
submissions@ukzn.ac.za

 

Post: Private Bag X01, Scottsville 3209, South Africa
Telephone: +27 (33) 260 5226
Fax: +27 (33) 260 5801
General E-mail: books@ukzn.ac.za
Or fill in this on-line form and submit it to us.

Name
Email
Organisation
Telephone
Fax
City
Country
Comment
Secure Code:

How to Buy:





Feed




Web Site Design and Programming